The end of the road but not the journey…

It has been a great journey for me with this home seller.

A great day for a closing!
A great day for a closing!

Congratulations! on the sale of your home Ted! Now you can retire in style!

Some people become emotionally attached to properties… I become emotionally attached to my clients…. Not only did I make a life-long friend in Mary – Her dad has a huge piece of my heart too! Selling your home is not all about dollars and cents… some days it’s a roller coaster ride and that’s where I come in …

I make sense out of the all the nonsense so you don’t have to ….

I talk to 1 of a hundred different people on any given day – so you don’t have to…

What a great profession – I get paid to love on people, solve their problems, make their dreams come true… then celebrate with them afterwards…. God is good!

On to the next great adventure!

20150402_181443

SOLD!

Contact me today to plan an effective strategy for your home investment future!

Leave a Reply

